Alışveriş Çantanızda Ürün Bulunmamaktadır
TR TR

TÜRKİYE

ADANA

ADANA

Adres: Atatürk Cd. No:74/A Seyhan / Adana                                      

Telefon: 0 322 456 00 58
E-posta:
adana@herry.com.tr

ADANA OPTIMUM

Adres: Hacı Sabancı Bulvarı Optimum AVM No:28 Mağaza No:ZM23 Yüreğir / Adana

Telefon: 0 322 333 33 55
E-posta: optimum@herry.com.tr r

ADAPAZARI

SERDİVAN

Adres: Arabacı Alanı Mh. Mehmet Akif Ersoy Cd. Serdivan Avm Zemin Kat No:9 Adapazarı

Telefon: Tel: 0 264 777 18 42
E-posta:
serdivan@herry.com.tr

ANKARA

ANKAMALL AVM

Adres: Ankamall AVM Zemin Kat No:10 Akköprü / Ankara

Telefon: 0 312 541 22 78
E-posta: ankamall@herry.com.tr

ARCADIUM AVM

Adres: Arcadium AVM 1.Kat No:106 Çayyolu / Ankara

Telefon: 0 312 241 91 81
E-posta: arcadium@herry.com.tr

KENTPARK AVM

Adres: Eskişehir Yolu Üzeri Mustafa Kemal Mh. 7. km No: 164 1/76 Çankaya / Ankara

Telefon: 0 312 219 93 86
E-posta: kentpark@herry.com.tr

ARMADA AVM

Adres: Armada AVM Blok No:153/154 Söğütözü / Ankara

Telefon: 0 312 219 00 05-06
E-posta:  armada@herry.com.tr

ANTALYA

DEPOO AVM

Adres: Havaalanı Yolu Serik Cad. Sinan Mah.Deepo AVM Bina 371D19-20 Altınova / Antalya

Telefon: 0 242 340 05 58
E-posta: antalya@herry.com.tr

AYDIN

FORUM AVM

Adres: Terracity AVM 1.Kat No:1013 Muratpaşa / Antalya

Telefon: 0 256 232 06 00
E-posta:aydinforum@herry.com.tr

BALIKESİR

AKIN AVM

Adres: Zemin Kat No:24 Edremit / Balıkesir

Telefon: 0 266 392 16 64
E-posta:edremit@herry.com.tr

BURSA

BURSA2

Adres: Ataevler Mah. Emek Cad. Magazin Outlet AVM No:1 Nilüfer / Bursa

Telefon: 0 224 443 37 11
E-posta: ataevler@herry.com.tr

KORUPARK

Adres: Adnan Menderes Mah. Korupark AVM Mudanya Cad. Kat:2 No:94 Osmangazi / Bursa

Telefon: 0 224 443 37 11
E-posta:korupark@herry.com.tr

ZAFER PLAZA AVM

Adres: Zafer Meydanı Cemal Nadir Cd. No:24 Osmangazi / Bursa

Telefon 0 224 223 19 24
E-posta: zaferplaza@herry.com.tr

BOLU

HIGHWAY OUTLET AVM

Adres: Ankara İstanbul Otoyolu 227.Km Elmalık Mevkii Highway Outlet Avm No:5 Bolu

Telefon: 0 374 250 23 96
E-posta: bolu@herry.com.tr

ÇANAKKALE

ÇANAKKALE 17 BURDA AVM

Adres: Barbaros Mah. Atatürk Cad. No:207 GFL-001 Nolu Mağaza

Telefon: 0286 218 40 08
E-posta: canakkale@herry.com.tr

DENİZLİ

FORUM ÇAMLIK AVM

Adres: Forum Çamlık AVM Çamlık Mh. Doğan Demircioğlu Cd. No:2 S-Blok/50 Merkez / Denizli

Telefon: 0 258 215 13 70-71-72
E-posta: denizliforum@herry.com.tr

DİYARBAKIR

DİYARBAKIR FORUM AVM

Adres: Fabrika Mah Elazığ Bulvarı No:155 F94 Yenişehir / Diyarbakır

Telefon: 0 412 502 22 02

GAZİANTEP

GAZİANTEP

Adres: İncilipınar Mah. Gazi Muhtar Paşa Bulvarı Park İş Merkezi No:17 Şehitkamil / Gaziantep

Telefon: 0 342 230 32 25
E-posta: gaziantep@herry.com.tr

SANKOPARK AVM

Adres: Sarıgüllük Mh. Mareşal Fevzi Çakmak Bulvarı / Gaziantep

Telefon: 0 342 336 00 79
E-posta: sankopark@herry.com.tr

HATAY

HATAY

Adres: Atatürk Cad. Serdar Şen Apt. No: 8 Hatay

Telefon: 0 326 502 33 08
E-posta: hatay@herry.com.tr

İSTANBUL

ASTORIA AVM

Adres: Astoria AVM K1/01 Esentepe / İstanbul

Telefon: 0 212 215 21 85
E-posta: astoria@herry.com.tr

BEYOĞLU

Adres: Kaptanpaşa Mh. Piyalepaşa Bulvarı Zincirlikuyu Cd. No:180/1 Kasımpaşa - Beyoğlu / İstanbul

Telefon: 0 212 395 60 66
E-posta: beyoglu@herry.com.tr

CAPACITY AVM

Adres: Capacity Avm Zeytinlik Mh. Fişekhane Cd. 1. Kat No:23 Bakırköy / İstanbul

Telefon: 0 212 661 88 11
E-posta: capacity@herry.com.tr

FLYINN AVM

Adres: Flyinn AVM Şenlikköy Mah. Harman Sok. No:48/18 Florya / İstanbul

Telefon: 0 212 573 73 45
E-posta: flyinn@herry.com.tr

HISTORIA AVM

Adres: Historia AVM Hasan Halife Mah. Adnan Menderes Bulvarı No:2-212 Kat:2 Fatih / İstanbul

Telefon: 0 212 631 69 35
E-posta: fatih@herry.com.tr

MALL OF İSTANBUL

Adres: Ziya Gökalp Mah. Süleyman Demirel Cad. No:7 Mağaza No.:79-454

Telefon: 0 212 777 64 50

MALTEPE

Adres: Bağlarbaşı Mah. Bağdat Cad.No:449/1 Maltepe / İstanbul

Telefon: 0 216 442 93 97

MARMARA FORUM AVM

Adres:Marmara Forum Avm S Blok No:83 Bakırköy / İstanbul

Telefon: 0 212 466 61 80
E-posta: marmaraforum@herry.com.tr

MARMARA PARK AVM

Adres: Güzelyurt Mh. 1. Cadde No:33A Kat:3 No:338 Esenyurt /  İstanbul

Telefon: 0 212 872 72 24
E-posta: marmarapark@herry.com.tr

MİGROS AVM

Adres: Migros Avm Z Kat No:64 Beylikdüzü / İstanbul

Telefon: 0 212 853 24 00
E-posta: beylikduzu@herry.com.tr

NİŞANTAŞI 

Adres: Toptan satış mağazası Matbaacı Osman Bey Sok. No:38/A Nişantaşı / İstanbul

Telefon: 0 212 231 22 79
E-posta: osmanbey@herry.com.tr

PALLADIUM AVM

Adres: Palladium AVM Barbaros Mah. Halk Cad. No:6 Kadıköy / İstanbul

Telefon: 0 216 663 18 29
E-posta: palladium @herry.com.tr

PENDİK

Adres:Batı Mah. 19 Mayıs Cad. No:30 Pendik / İstanbul

Telefon: 0 216 375 40 26
E-posta: pendik@herry.com.tr

PERLAVİSTA AVM

Adres: Perlavista AVM Zemin Kat C76/A-C76/B Büyükçekmece / İstanbul

Telefon: 0 212 872 30 07 00
E-posta: perlavista@herry.com.tr

TORIUM AVM

Adres: Torium AVM No:50 Esenyurt / İstanbul

Telefon: 0 212 699 37 68  
E-posta: torium@herry.com.tr

VIAPORT AVM

Adres: Viaport AVM Yenişehir Mah. Dedepaşa Cad. NO:02 203 No'lu Mağaza Kurtköy - Pendik / İstanbul

Telefon: 0 216 696 16 57
E-posta: viaport@herry.com.tr

İZMİR

MAVİ BAHÇE AVM

Adres: Mavi Bahçe AVM 1. Kat No:B119 Mavi Şehir Bölgesi Cahar Dudayev Cad. No:40 Karşıyaka / İzmir

Telefon: 0 232 502 14 43

İZMİT

İZMİT CADDE

Adres: Karabaş Mah. Cumhuriyet Cad. No:178 İzmit

Telefon: 0 262 270 00 94
E-posta: izmitcadde@herry.com.tr

KARABÜK

ONEL AVM

Adres: Onel AVM Bayır Mh. Kemal Güneş Cd. 1.Kat No:110 Merkez / Karabük

Telefon: 0 370 412 02 67
E-posta: karabuk@herry.com.tr

KAYSERİ

KAYSERİ FORUM AVM

Adres: Kayseri Forum AVM Hanut Mh. Sivas Cd. No:24/1 Melikgazi / Kayseri

Telefon: 0 352 222 54 74
E-posta: kayseri@herry.com.tr

KONYA

KENTPLAZA AVM

Adres: Kentplaza AVM Işık Mah. Ataseven Cad. No:127 / 1K D:28 Selçuklu / Konya

Telefon: 0 332 501 15 81

E-posta: kentplaza@herry.com.tr

MUĞLA

BODRUM OASIS AVM

Adres: Kıbrıs Şehitler Cd. Cumhuriyet Mh. No:212/1 Bodrum / Muğla

Telefon: 0 252 317 04 89
E-posta: bodrum@herry.com.tr

SAMSUN

YEŞİLYURT AVM

Adres: Denizevler Mh. Atatürk Bulvarı No:154 Kat: 1/14 Atakum / Samsun

Telefon: 0 362 439 36 00
E-posta: samsun@herry.com.tr

TEKİRDAĞ

ORION AVM

Adres: Orion AVM Zemin Kat No:10 Çorlu / Tekirdağ

Telefon: 0 282 673 47 99
E-posta: corlu@herry.com.tr

TRABZON

FORUM AVM

Adres: Forum AVM Kalkınma Mh. Devlet Sahil Yolu B1/9 Merkez / Trabzon

Telefon: 0 462 330 06 10
E-posta: trabzonforum@herry.com.tr

VAN

AYDIN PERİHANOĞLU AVM

Adres: Aydın Perihanoğlu AVM Cumhuriyet Cd. Zemin Kat No:4 Van

Telefon: 0 432 216 32 52

E-posta: van@herry.com.tr

ZONGULDAK

ZONGULDAK

Adres: Gazipaşa Cd. Yağcılar Ulupınar İş Hanı No:85/A Zonguldak

Telefon: 0 372 253 57 86
E-posta: zonguldak@herry.com.tr